Contact Us

General Inquiries

1 Park Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.263.4210
Fax: 212.263.4111
clinicaltrials@nyumc.org
Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Directors

Director
Jean Gatewood
646.754.4596
Jean.Gatewood@nyumc.org

Associate Director
Moshe Kelsen
646.754.4594
Moshe.Kelsen@nyumc.org

Top top

Clinical Research Management Unit

The Office of Clinical Trials operates from a case-management/portfolio business model, assigning clinical/therapeutic groups to a dedicated Clinical Research Management Coordinator (CRMC). CRMC's ensure projects are processed and coordinated in the OCT through their life-cycle in a timely manner, based on institutional policies and procedures.

CRMCs act as a primary contact and resource for research teams related to project management, billing compliance (including coverage analysis, research ticketing, and enrollment issues), industry-sponsored contracting, and industry-sponsored financial issues. All project-specific questions and communications should always be directed first to the dedicated CRMC.

Specific department assignments can be found here:
Office of Clinical Trials Department Assignments

Leah Caropolo
Clinical Research Management Coordinator
646.754.4584
Leah.Caropolo@nyumc.org

Gary Falta
Clinical Research Management Coordinator
646.754.5259
Gary.Falta@nyumc.org

Lena Geffrard
Clinical Research Management Coordinator
646.754.4586
Lena.Geffrard@nyumc.org

Ronnie Landis
Clinical Research Management Coordinator
646.754.4589
Ronnie.Landis@nyumc.org

Ronald Maddock
CVI Clinical Research Manager
646.754.4646
Ronald.Maddock@nyumc.org

Huan "Brian" Bao Duong
Faculty Group Practice Contracts Manager
646.754.5251
Huan.Duong@nyumc.org

Sunita Latchman
Coordinator, Clinical Trials
646.754.4590
Sunita.Latchman@nyumc.org

Rachel Joseph
Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Trials
646.754.4587
Rachel.Joseph@nyumc.org

Felipe Gonzalez
Project Associate
646.754.4591
Felipe.Gonzalez@nyumc.org

Top top

Contract Specialists

Susan Shin Andersen
Contracts Manager
646.754.4581
Susan.Shin.Andersen@nyumc.org

Wendy Luftig
Contracts Specialist
646.754.4593
Wendy.Luftig@nyumc.org

M. Seltzer
Contracts Specialist
646.754.4582
M.Masaya.Seltzer@nyumc.org

Anthony LoCascio
Contracts Specialist
646.754.4580
Anthony.Locascio@nyumc.org

Top top

Financial

Jeff Smith
Senior Financial Analyst
646.754.4595
RonaldJeffSmith@nyumc.org

Chiedza Dauramanzi
Financial Analyst
646 754 4579
Chiedza.Dauramanzi@nyumc.org

Patrinia Wilson
Project Coordinator
212.263.4210
646.754.4588
Patrinia.Wilson@nyumc.org

Top top