Contact Us

General Inquiries

Phone: 212.263.4210
Fax: 212.263.4111
clinicaltrials@nyumc.org

Please click here to see a list of OCT Contacts By Department

Directors

Director
Jean Gatewood
646.754.4596
Jean.Gatewood@nyumc.org

Associate Director
Moshe Kelsen
646.754.4594
Moshe.Kelsen@nyumc.org

Top top

Administration

Rachel Joseph
Project Associate
646.754.4587
Rachel.Joseph@nyumc.org

Patrinia Wilson
Administrative Assistant
212.263.4210
646.754.4588
Patrinia.Wilson@nyumc.org

Top top

Clinical Research Management Coordinators (CRMC)

The Office of Clinical Trials operates from a case-management/portfolio business model, assigning clinical/therapeutic groups to a dedicated Clinical Research Management Coordinator (CRMC). CRMC's ensure projects are processed and coordinated in the OCT through their life-cycle in a timely manner, based on institutional policies and procedures.

CRMCs act as a primary contact and resource for research teams related to project management, billing compliance (including coverage analysis, research ticketing, and enrollment issues), industry-sponsored contracting, and industry-sponsored financial issues. All project-specific questions and communications should always be directed first to the dedicated CRMC.

Leah Caropolo
646.754.4584
Leah.Caropolo@nyumc.org

Lena Geffrard
646.754.4586
Lena.Geffrard@nyumc.org

Ronnie Landis
646.754.4589
Ronnie.Landis@nyumc.org

Ronald Maddock
CVI Clinical Research Manager
646.754.4646
Ronald.Maddock@nyumc.org

Top top

Coordinator – Clinical Trials

Sunita Latchman
646.754.4590
Sunita.Latchman@nyumc.org

Top top

Contract Specialists

Susan Shin Andersen
Contracts Manager
646.754.4581
Susan.Shin.Andersen@nyumc.org

Wendy Luftig
646.754.4593
Wendy.Luftig@nyumc.org

M. Seltzer
646.754.4582
M.Masaya.Seltzer@nyumc.org

Kate Nicita
646.754.4583
Kathleen.Nicita@nyumc.org

 

Top top

Financial

Sue Leung
Financial Analyst
646.754.4592
Sue.Leung@nyumc.org

Felipe Gonzalez
Financial Analyst
646.754.4591
Felipe.Gonzalez@nyumc.org

Jeff Smith
Senior Financial Analyst
646.754.4595
RonaldJeffSmith@nyumc.org

Chiedza Dauramanzi
Financial Analyst
646 754 4579
Chiedza.Dauramanzi@nyumc.org

Top top